Instructional Services
 

Instructional Services

The mission of Instructional Services is to enable educators to become leaders in their field and to continually enhance their strengths.

Special Education
 

Special Education

The Special Education team provides a wide array of products, services, and professional development activities designed to strengthen the capacity of school districts to meet the diverse needs of individual students.

Business Services
 

Business Services

CESA #2 provides a variety of business services to local school districts.

CESA #2 Main Office
 

CESA #2 Main Office

The Innovation Center - the location of CESA #2's main office in Whitewater, Wisconsin.

Technology Services
 

Technology Services

CESA #2 recognizes the importance of technology's role in schools today, and offers a range of services to provide technology resources to its districts.

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

Special Education

 

Technology

Highlights

CESAs - Serving Wisconsin schools for 50 years!

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

April 17 - Thursday
08:30 AM - POSTPONED to May 20-Non Violent Crisis REFRESHER-345-674
09:00 AM - CESA 6 EPIC Meeting - 466-605
April 22 - Tuesday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
April 23 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - College and Career Readiness Partnership Regional Event
April 24 - Thursday
08:30 AM - EP Summative Calibration (TPES) Training - 458-605
April 25 - Friday
09:00 AM - CANCELLED-RSN Meeting
April 28 - Monday
The New Science of Learning: Fast Forward & Reading Assistant
April 29 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - EP Formative Calibration Training - SAPES - 459-605
08:30 AM - Creating Effective SLOs in Social Studies: Quality SLO Assessments and Planning - 486-604
09:00 AM - Google Apps for Education-377-611
April 30 - Wednesday
AT Academy - Members Only
08:30 AM - EP Summative Calibration (TPES) Training @Janesville - 460-605
08:30 AM - Models of Intervention: Reweaving the Tapestry for Elementary Mathematics - 485-604
May 1 - Thursday
08:00 AM - Professional Advisory Council (PAC) Meeting
12:00 PM - Great Expectations: How to Help Students in Poverty Succeed!
May 2 - Friday
09:00 AM - Early Childhood Networking-313-662
09:00 AM - EE Coaches Network Meeting @ WASDA - 4 of 4 - 483-608
01:00 PM - Early Childhood Curriculum & Assessment Network (ECCAN)-314-662
May 5 - Monday
08:30 AM - Creating Effective Student Learning Objectives (SLOs) and Assessments in CCSS English/Language Arts - 487-604
May 6 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Building Effective SLOs: Setting Goals, Designing Lessons and Assessing Students in the CCSS Mathematics (K-5 Focus) 417-604
08:30 AM - EP Summative Calibration (TPES) Training @Westosha - 472-605
08:30 AM - 15 Key Strategies to Support ELL Students with ELA-CCSS - 489-067
09:00 AM - Play-Based Assessment & Curriculum: Addressing Special Education Eligibility to Rigorous Standards-380-662
May 7 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Building Effective SLOs: Setting Goals, Designing Lessons and Assessing Students in the CCSS Mathematics (6-12 Focus) 418-604
08:30 AM - TAN Meeting-382-673
May 8 - Thursday
09:00 AM - PBIS/RtI Integrated Networking-335-696
09:00 AM - Improved Community Employment-383-673
May 12 - Monday
08:30 AM - FULL - EEP Process Training @ Wilmot HS - 475-608
May 13 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Science and CCSS Linked SLOs: K-5 Goals, Rich Activities and Assessment with the CCSS and Next Generation Science Standards - 423-604
May 14 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - EP Summative Calibration (SAPES) Training - 461-605
09:00 AM - WSPEI Webinar
May 15 - Thursday
08:30 AM - Science SLOs: 6-12 Goals, Rich Activities and Assessment with the Next Generation Science Standards - 424-604
09:00 AM - CANCELLED-Chromebooks in Education-378-611
May 19 - Monday
08:45 AM - Statewide Title I Network Coordinator Meeting - 434-600
May 20 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-REFRESHER-345-674
07:00 PM - CESA #2 Annual Delegate Convention
May 28 - Wednesday
12:30 PM - Self Assessment-385-661
June 13 - Friday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-384-678
June 16 - Monday
Camp Badger for Teachers
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-366-678
June 17 - Tuesday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-366-678
June 19 - Thursday
08:30 AM - EEP Process Training @ Sun Prairie SD - 476-608
June 20 - Friday
09:00 AM - Google Apps for Education-371-611
June 23 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education-3 credit option
08:30 AM - 5th Annual Value-Added Network Conference
June 24 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - EEP Process Training @ CESA 2 - 477-608
June 25 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - Coaching Training for New Coaches: Supporting Work in Educator Effectiveness and the Effectiveness Project - 488-604
July 14 - Monday
Camp Badger for Teachers
08:30 AM - SMART Boards in Today's 21st Century Classroom-Optional 3 Credits available
July 28 - Monday
08:30 AM - Google Apps for Education-3 credit option
August 4 - Monday
08:30 AM - EEP Process Training @ Monona Grove SD - 478-608
August 5 - Tuesday
07:30 AM - Educator Effectiveness Teachscape Certification Support Series - Bootcamp - 471-608
August 15 - Friday
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-500-678
August 18 - Monday
08:30 AM - EEP Process Training @ CESA 2 - 479-608
August 19 - Tuesday
08:30 AM - Engineering is Elementary - Train the Trainer Workshop - 601-604
09:00 AM - PDP Writing Workshop-500-678
August 20 - Wednesday
08:30 AM - iPads for Teaching and Learning-1, 2 or 3 credits available
August 27 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-504-678
September 17 - Wednesday
09:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1/Universal New Team Member Training-506-696
September 18 - Thursday
08:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2/3 Administrative Overview-505-696