System Support Services

 

Instructional Services

 

Specialized Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Early Learning Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

August 31 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Wisconsin RtI Framework: A School-wide Approach to Implementation
September 1 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Wisconsin RtI Framework: A School-wide Approach to Implementation
September 7 - Wednesday
9:30 AM - WISEid and WISEdata Basics
September 13 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Effectiveness Project (Stronge / CESA 6 Model) Initial Four Day Training - 436-772
September 14 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1 New Team Member Training-309-767
9:12 AM - User Meetings for MLP for EE Model - 438-608
September 16 - Friday
9:00 AM - Google Apps for Office Staff-328-765
September 19 - Monday
9:00 AM - Mental Health Framework for Small Districts-335-767
12:30 PM - Mental Health Framework for Large Districts-335-767
September 20 - Tuesday
8:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-311-767
September 21 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Legal Learning Series-Title IX and gender nonconforming students-330-773
September 22 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Effective Practices, Classroom Management, and Universal Design for Learning-314-765
9:00 AM - New Date! Using the Danielson Model with Special Education Teachers - 433-608
September 23 - Friday
9:00 AM - Google Apps Admin Console Basics - 329-765
9:00 AM - RSN Meeting
12:30 PM - Google Apps Admin Console Advanced - 329-765
September 26 - Monday
8:30 AM - Legal Learning Series-504 Basics-330-773
9:00 AM - Landscapes of Mathematical Learning: Powerful Lenses for Assessment and Conferring by Cathy Fosnot - 402-761
12:30 PM - Legal Learning Series-504 Advanced-330-773
September 27 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-306-767
September 28 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Online Teaching in K-12-328-765
September 29 - Thursday
8:30 AM - K-8 Personalized Literacy Instruction - 448-763
9:00 AM - SLOs as collaborative action research:Teachers - 426-608
October 4 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Leadership and Coaching for RtI Implementation
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1 Training-Coaches Training (C100)
October 10 - Monday
8:30 AM - Working on the Work (WOW) - 406-608
October 11 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Working on the Work (WOW) @ Monona Grove - 407-608
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Cohort 2-Day 3
October 13 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Assessment and Student Learning - 447-765
9:00 AM - Career Cruising ACP Training 320-772
October 14 - Friday
8:30 AM - Instructional Coaches Network - 437-766
4:00 PM - Google Apps for Education-Week-end class with 3-credit option-326-765
October 15 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Google Apps for Education-Week-end class with 3-credit option-326-765
October 17 - Monday
8:30 AM - K-6 Mathematics Instruction - 449-761
October 18 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - EPIC Meeting - 443-772
9:00 AM - WISELearn Digital Content Curation Day-327-765
October 19 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - PRESS-322-763
8:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-312-767
October 20 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PRESS-322-763
8:30 AM - PRESS Level 2-323-763
9:00 AM - Digging Deeper into Common Formative Assessments: Evaluators - 423-608
October 21 - Friday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 1 (S100)
October 25 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PDP Reviewer Training-321-678
October 26 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Special Education Teacher Networking-318-766
9:00 AM - Speech & Language Pathologists Networking-319-766
October 27 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Cohort 2-Day 4
October 28 - Friday
9:00 AM - Using the Danielson Rubrics for Specialists - 434-608
9:00 AM - Early Childhood/ECCAN Meetings-331-662
October 29 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Google Apps for Education-Week-end class with 3-credit option-326-765
October 31 - Monday
9:00 AM - RSN Meeting
November 1 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3-305-767
November 3 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Digging Deeper into Common Formative Assessments: Teachers - 427-608
November 4 - Friday
4:00 PM - Google Apps for Education-Week-end class with 3-credit option-326-765
November 5 - Saturday
8:30 AM - Google Apps for Education-Week-end class with 3-credit option-326-765
November 7 - Monday
8:30 AM - Legal Learning Series-Title II Basics-330-773
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1 Training-Day 1 (U100)
12:30 PM - Legal Learning Series-Title II Advanced-330-773
November 8 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Leadership and Coaching for RtI Implementation
November 11 - Friday
9:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-324-772
November 15 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Effective Practices, Classroom Management, and Universal Design for Learning-314-765
November 16 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Title I Network Meeting - 419-600
9:00 AM - RSN/Title 1 Meeting
November 17 - Thursday
8:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention Workshop-312-767
December 2 - Friday
9:00 AM - Early Childhood/ECCAN Meetings-331-662
December 13 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Special Education Teacher Networking-318-766
9:00 AM - Speech & Language Pathologists Networking-319-766
December 15 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning-Administrators Only-317-765
December 16 - Friday
9:00 AM - RSN Meeting
January 9 - Monday
8:30 AM - Legal Learning Series-OCR Basics-330-773
12:30 PM - Legal Learning Series-OCR Advanced-330-773
January 11 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning-317-765
January 16 - Monday
9:00 AM - Best Practices for Teaching ELL Students in the Classroom - 431-067
January 18 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Effective Practices, Classroom Management, and Universal Design for Learning-314-765
January 19 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PDP Reviewer Training-321-678
January 30 - Monday
8:30 AM - Leadership and Coaching for RtI Implementation
January 31 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Working on the Work (WOW) - 408-608
February 1 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Working on the Work (WOW) @ Monona Grove- 409-608
February 3 - Friday
9:00 AM - Early Childhood/ECCAN Meetings-331-662
February 7 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Digging Deeper into Student Engagement in the Assessment Process: Evaluators - 424-608
February 8 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning-317-765
February 9 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning-317-765
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 2 (S200)
February 10 - Friday
9:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-324-772
February 16 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Digging Deeper into Student Engagement in the Assessment Process: Teachers - 428-608
February 27 - Monday
8:30 AM - Leadership and Coaching for RtI Implementation
March 1 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1 Training-Day 2 (U200)
March 6 - Monday
8:30 AM - Legal Learning Series-IDEA-330-773
12:30 PM - Legal Learning Series-FERPA-330-773
March 7 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PDP Reviewer Training-321-678
March 9 - Thursday
9:00 AM - Special Education Teacher Networking-318-766
9:00 AM - Speech & Language Pathologists Networking-319-766
March 10 - Friday
9:00 AM - RSN Meeting
March 14 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Teaching Partnerships through Co-Teaching and Co-Planning-317-765
March 15 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Title I Network Meeting - 420-600
March 16 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Effective Practices, Classroom Management, and Universal Design for Learning-314-765
March 27 - Monday
8:30 AM - Leadership and Coaching for RtI Implementation
April 7 - Friday
1:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-315-772
April 24 - Monday
9:00 AM - Best Practices for Teaching ELL Students in the Classroom - Part II - 432-067
April 26 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Working on the Work (WOW) @ Monona Grove - 410-608
April 27 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Working on the Work (WOW) - 411-608
April 28 - Friday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 3 (S300)
9:00 AM - Early Childhood/ECCAN Meetings-331-662
May 3 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Sustaining the work: Evaluators - 425-608
May 9 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Sustaining the work: Teachers - 429-608
May 11 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Leadership and Coaching for RtI Implementation
May 17 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Title I Network Meeting - 421-600
May 18 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PDP Reviewer Training-321-678
May 19 - Friday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 4 (S400)
June 6 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - EPIC Meeting - 446-772