Early Learning Services

 

System Support Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Instructional Services

 

Specialized Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

February 10 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 2 (Cohort #1)
9:00 AM - WSPEI Webinar
February 11 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Best Practices for Teaching ELL Students in the Classroom - 848-067
February 12 - Friday
9:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP-721-678
February 16 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Understanding Discipline-Specific Literacy 6-12 (Section 2) - 851-600
February 17 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - Parent Liaison Meeting
February 18 - Thursday
9:00 AM - CANCELLED-PBIS & RtI Integrated Networking-733-696
9:00 AM - Supporting Students With Complex Needs Through Better Tools and Processes - 854-684
1:00 PM - CANCELLED-PBIS Tier 2 Networking-722-696
February 19 - Friday
4:00 PM - Google Apps for Education-Week-end class with 3-credit option-737-611
February 23 - Tuesday
8:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-743-674
February 24 - Wednesday
8:45 AM - K- 6 Student-Centered Literacy Instruction - 855-604
February 25 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Interpreter Training
February 26 - Friday
8:30 AM - How Can Central Office Leaders More Effectively Support Literacy Instruction-756-604
February 29 - Monday
9:00 AM - New Parent Liaison Training-Day 2
March 1 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1 Training-Day 1
March 2 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - PDP Review Team Training-720-678
March 3 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PAC Meeting
March 9 - Wednesday
8:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-744-674
5:00 PM - Parent Liaison Meeting
March 10 - Thursday
8:30 AM - NEW DATE! Family and Consumer Sciences and Health Science
8:30 AM - Science Network Meeting-755-604
March 16 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Title I Network Meeting #3 - 831-600
March 17 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Google Classroom-AM session-764-611
12:00 PM - Google Classroom-PM session-764-611
March 18 - Friday
8:45 AM - Universal Mathematics Instruction: Making Math Matter! - 856
April 4 - Monday
8:00 AM - Improving Adolescent Literacy Instruction-765-604
April 5 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Google Drive & Sites-Level 2-763-611
April 6 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - TAN Meeting
April 7 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PAC Meeting
April 8 - Friday
8:30 AM - RSN Meeting
April 12 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Rural Homelessness Education Summit - 853-600
April 13 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - PRESS Workshop-760-604
9:00 AM - How To Conduct Friendly and Productive IEP Meetings-762-663
April 14 - Thursday
12:30 PM - Extending Support for PRESS Implementation-761-604
April 15 - Friday
9:00 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention REFRESHER-752-674
April 19 - Tuesday
8:45 AM - Non Violent Crisis Intervention-745-674
April 20 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - Parent Liaison Meeting
April 21 - Thursday
PBIS Tier 2-Day 2 (Cohort #2)
April 22 - Friday
8:30 AM - EPIC Meeting #4 - 814-605
9:00 AM - Early Childhood/ECCAN Meetings-730-662
9:00 AM - WISE Learn Digital Content Curation Day
April 25 - Monday
1:00 PM - Coaching for Successful PDP Verification-717-678
April 26 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - WOW (Working on the Work) Event 4 of 4: Looking Back & Ahead @ Monona Grove
April 27 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - WOW (Working on the Work) Event 4 of 4: Looking Back & Ahead
April 28 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 3 (Cohort #1)
April 29 - Friday
Transition Workshop
May 3 - Tuesday
1:00 PM - CANCELLED-PBIS Tier 1 Networking-731-696
1:00 PM - PBIS Tier 1 Networking
May 11 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - WSPEI Webinar
May 12 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PAC Meeting
May 17 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1 Training-Day 2
May 18 - Wednesday
9:18 AM - Title I Network Meeting #4 - 832-600
May 19 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Day 4 (Cohort #1)
May 23 - Monday
9:00 AM - CANCELLED-PBIS & RtI Integrated Networking-733-696
9:00 AM - Landscapes of Mathematical Learning: Powerful Lenses for Assessment and Conferring by Cathy Fosnot - 857-604
5:00 PM - Parent Liaison Meeting
June 2 - Thursday
8:30 AM - EPIC Meeting #5 - 815-605
June 17 - Friday
8:30 AM - RSN Meeting
October 11 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Cohort 2-Day 3
October 27 - Thursday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 2-Cohort 2-Day 4
November 1 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - PBIS Tier 1-Day 3