Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original
CESA 2 Summer Institute
 

CESA 2 Summer Institute

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

CESA 2 Main Office - the Innovation Center, Whitewater, WI

 

Specialized Services

 

Early Learning Services

 
 

Early Learning

 

Instructional Services

 

System Support Services

 

Specialized Services

Highlights

Upcoming Events

view all events >>

August 3 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Literacy Link - 607-763
August 4 - Friday
8:30 AM - Literacy Link - 607-763
August 8 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - CESA 2 Summer Institute Pre-Conference
August 9 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - CESA 2 Summer Institute
August 10 - Thursday
9:00 AM - CESA 2 Summer Institute
August 14 - Monday
9:00 AM - Documenting Completion of Your PDP - 602-772
August 15 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - PDP Writing - 600-772
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
August 21 - Monday
8:00 AM - Creative Curriculum - 601-765
September 12 - Tuesday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - 626-767
September 14 - Thursday
9:00 AM - PBIS New Team Member Booster
September 15 - Friday
9:00 AM - CCR-IEPs Through the Lens of Early Childhood - 612-662
September 19 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
September 20 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Closing the Gap through Equitable Access and Effective Instructional Practices - 615-765
September 27 - Wednesday
Leadership and Coaching for Systems Change
October 2 - Monday
8:30 AM - Personalized Literacy: Grades 1-8 - 609-763
October 6 - Friday
8:30 AM - Coaching Network - 624-764
October 11 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - K-8 Writing Universal and Intervention - 610-763
October 17 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
October 18 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - Refresher - 627-767
October 19 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - 628-767
October 30 - Monday
Leadership and Coaching for Systems Change
November 2 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Classroom Management for Academic Achievement - 613-767
November 3 - Friday
8:30 AM - Classroom Management for Academic Achievement - 613-767
November 7 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Personalized Literacy: Grades 1-8 - 609-763
November 14 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Closing the Gap through Equitable Access and Effective Instructional Practices - 615-765
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
November 16 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - 629-767
November 17 - Friday
Leadership and Coaching for Systems Change
December 1 - Friday
8:30 AM - Coaching Network - 624-764
December 12 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Personalized Literacy: Grades 1-8 - 609-763
December 19 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
January 9 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
January 10 - Wednesday
8:30 AM - Closing the Gap through Equitable Access and Effective Instructional Practices - 615-765
January 17 - Wednesday
Leadership and Coaching for Systems Change
January 18 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - 630-767
February 6 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Classroom Management for Academic Achievement - 613-767
February 15 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention -631-767
February 16 - Friday
8:30 AM - Coaching Network - 624-764
February 20 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
February 23 - Friday
Leadership and Coaching for Systems Change
March 13 - Tuesday
8:30 AM - Closing the Gap through Equitable Access and Effective Instructional Practices - 615-765
March 15 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - 632-767
March 20 - Tuesday
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
April 17 - Tuesday
Leadership and Coaching for Systems Change
7:00 PM - CESA 2 Board of Control meeting
April 18 - Wednesday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - Refresher - 633-767
April 19 - Thursday
8:00 AM - Non-Violent Crisis Intervention - 634-767
April 20 - Friday
8:30 AM - Coaching Network - 624-764
May 15 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - CESA 2 Annual Delegate Convention